ASCS

Office Holders and Committee of Management 2012

President: Ron Ridley (r.ridley@unimelb.edu.au)

Vice Presidents:
Alison Griffith (alison.griffith@canterbury.ac.nz)
Patrick O’Sullivan (p.osullivan@clas.canterbury.ac.nz)

Hon. Secretary: Kathryn Welch (kathryn.welch@sydney.edu.au)

Hon. Treasurer: William Dolley (william.dolley@deakin.edu.au)

Business Manager: John Penwill  (j.penwill@latrobe.edu.au)

Editors:
Elizabeth Minchin (Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au)
Arthur Pomeroy  (arthur.pomeroy@vuw.ac.nz)

Website Manager: Kit Morrell (kit.morrell@sydney.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative: Nathan Leber  (ncleber@riverview.nsw.edu.au)

AAIA Representative: Tom Hillard (Thomas.Hillard@mq.edu.au)

Editorial Committee: Mr R.J. Baker, Dr P. Burton, Professor J. Davidson, Dr R. Kearsley, Ms F. Muecke

 

University Representatives:

Australian Catholic University: Geoffrey Dunn (g.dunn@mcauley.acu.edu.au)

Australian National University: Paul Burton (Paul.Burton@anu.edu.au)

Campion College: Susanna Rizzo (s.rizzo@campion.edu.au)

La Trobe University: Jenny Webb (jenny.webb@latrobe.edu.au)

Macquarie University: Peter Keegan (peter.keegan@mq.edu.au)

Massey University: Gina Salapata (G.Salapata@massey.ac.nz)

Monash University: Eva Anagnostou-Laoutides (Eva.AnagnostouLaoutides@arts.monash.edu.au)

University of Adelaide: Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)

University of Auckland: Marcus Wilson (mj.wilson@auckland.ac.nz)

University of Canterbury: Gary Morrison (gary.morrison@canterbury.ac.nz)

University of Melbourne: K.O. Chong Gossard (koc@unimelb.edu.au)

University of Newcastle: Marguerite Johnson (marguerite.johnson@newcastle.edu.au)

University of New England: Graeme Bourke (gbourke3@une.edu.au)

University of New South Wales: Geoff Nathan (g.nathan@unsw.edu.au)

University of Otago: William Domink (william.dominik@otago.ac.nz)

University of Queensland: David Pritchard (d.pritchard@uq.edu.au)

University of Sydney: Bob Cowan (bob.cowan@sydney.edu.au)

University of Tasmania: Graeme Miles (Graeme.Miles@utas.edu.au)

University of Western Australia: Michael Champion (michael.champion@uwa.edu.au)

Victoria University of Wellington: Dr Babette Puetz (babette.puetz@vuw.ac.nz)

The ASCS Journal
Antichthon
Antichthon Journal

Newsflash

ASCS 36 (2015) Conference Website