ASCS

Office Holders and Committee of Management 2016

President: Anne Mackay (anne.mackay@auckland.ac.nz)

Vice Presidents:
Alison Griffith (alison.griffith@canterbury.ac.nz)
Tom Stevenson (t.stevenson@uq.edu.au)

Hon. Secretary: Kathryn Welch (secretary@ascs.org.au)

Hon. Treasurer: William Dolley (william.dolley@deakin.edu.au)

Antichthon Editors:
Arthur Pomeroy  (arthur.pomeroy@vuw.ac.nz)
Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)

Antichthon Business Manager: John Penwill (j.penwill@latrobe.edu.au)

Website Manager: Kit Morrell (kit.morrell@sydney.edu.au)

Messages Secretary: Nathan Leber (ncleber@riverview.nsw.edu.au)

Membership Secretary: Kathryn Welch (secretary@ascs.org.au)

Postgraduate Representative (Australia): Megan Hancock (hancockm@utas.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative (NZ): Sinead Brennan-McMahon (sbre061@aucklanduni.ac.nz)

AAIA Representative: Tom Hillard (Thomas.Hillard@mq.edu.au)

Antichthon Editorial Committee: Rob Baker, Paul Burton, John Davidson, Rosalind Kearsley, Frances Muecke

Chair, CPR Committee: Elizabeth Minchin (Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au)

Conference Convener, ASCS 38: Diana Burton (Diana.Burton@vuw.ac.nz)

 

University Representatives:

Australian Catholic University: Chris Matthew (Christopher.Matthew@acu.edu.au)

Australian National University: Peter Londey (peter.londey@anu.edu.au)

Campion College: Susanna Rizzo (s.rizzo@campion.edu.au)

La Trobe University: Gillian Shepherd (g.shepherd@latrobe.edu.au)

Macquarie University: Lea Beness (lea.beness@mq.edu.au)

Massey University: James Richardson (J.H.Richardson@massey.ac.nz)

Monash University: Eva Anagnostou-Laoutides (Eva.AnagnostouLaoutides@arts.monash.edu.au)

University of Adelaide: Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)

University of Auckland: Marcus Wilson (mj.wilson@auckland.ac.nz)

University of Canterbury: Gary Morrison (gary.morrison@canterbury.ac.nz)

University of Melbourne: K.O. Chong Gossard (koc@unimelb.edu.au)

University of Newcastle: Marguerite Johnson (marguerite.johnson@newcastle.edu.au)

University of New England: Tristan Taylor (ttaylo33@une.edu.au)

University of New South Wales: Ben Brown (benjamin.brown@unsw.edu.au)

University of Otago: Sean McConnell (sean.mcconnell@otago.ac.nz)

University of Queensland: Amelia Brown (a.brown9@uq.edu.au)

University of Sydney: Kathryn Welch (kathryn.welch@sydney.edu.au)

University of Tasmania: Jonathan Wallis (Jonathan.Wallis@utas.edu.au)

University of Western Australia: Heiko Westphal (heiko.westphal@research.uwa.edu.au)

Victoria University of Wellington: Babette Puetz (babette.puetz@vuw.ac.nz)

The ASCS Journal
Antichthon
Antichthon Journal

Newsflash

ASCS 37 (2016) Registration is now open