ASCS - The Australasian Society for Classical Studies  

Office Holders and Executive Committee 2022

President: Alison Griffith (alison.griffith@canterbury.ac.nz)

Vice Presidents:
K.O. Chong Gossard (koc@unimelb.edu.au)
Sarah Lawrence (slawren4@une.edu.au)

Hon. Secretary: Dan Osland (secretary@ascs.org.au)

Hon. Treasurer: Annabel Florence (a.florence@uq.edu.au)

Assistant Treasurer: Tyla Cascaes (tyla.cascaes@uqconnect.edu.au)

Antichthon Editors:
Diana Burton (Diana.Burton@vuw.ac.nz)
Bob Cowan (bob.cowan@sydney.edu.au)

Publications Manager: Kit Morrell (k.morrell@uq.edu.au)

Website Manager: Kit Morrell (k.morrell@uq.edu.au)

Membership Secretary: Brianna Sands (brianna.sands@uq.net.au)

Messages Secretary: Tonya Rushmer (tonya.rushmer@sydney.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative (Australia): Tegan Gleeson (tegan.gleeson@utas.edu.au)

Postgraduate Representative (NZ): Bryant Ahrenberg (bahr601@Aucklanduni.ac.nz)

AAIA Representative: Stavros Paspalas (stavros.paspalas@sydney.edu.au

AWAWS Representative: Janette McWilliam (j.mcwilliam@uq.edu.au)

NESA Representative: Michael Hayes (michael.hayes1@students.mq.edu.au)

 

University Representatives:

Australian Catholic University: Dawn LaValle Norman (dawn.lavallenorman@acu.edu.au)

Australian National University: Caillan Davenport (caillan.davenport@anu.edu.au)

Campion College: Thomas Flynn (t.flynn@campion.edu.au)

La Trobe University: Gillian Shepherd (G.Shepherd@latrobe.edu.au)

Macquarie University: Trevor Evans (Trevor.Evans@mq.edu.au)

Massey University: James Richardson (J.H.Richardson@massey.ac.nz)

Monash University: Andrew Connor (andrew.connor@monash.edu)

University of Adelaide: Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)

University of Auckland: Jeremy Armstrong (js.armstrong@auckland.ac.nz)

University of Canterbury: Alison Griffith (alison.griffith@canterbury.ac.nz)

University of Melbourne: Tim Parkin (tim.parkin@unimelb.edu.au)

University of Newcastle: Ryan Strickler (ryan.strickler@newcastle.edu.au)

University of New England: Sarah Lawrence (sarah.lawrence@une.edu.au)

University of New South Wales:

University of Notre Dame:

University of Otago: Arlene Allan (arlene.allan@otago.ac.nz)

University of Queensland: Janette McWilliam (j.mcwilliam@uq.edu.au)

University of Sydney: Tamara Neal (t.neal@sydney.edu.au)

University of Tasmania: Jonathan Wallis (Jonathan.Wallis@utas.edu.au)

University of Western Australia: Yasmin Haskell (yasmin.haskell@uwa.edu.au)

Victoria University of Wellington: Simon Perris (Simon.Perris@vuw.ac.nz)

Join ASCS
The ASCS Journal
Antichthon
Antichthon Journal