ASCS

Contact Us

President: Assoc. Prof. Anne Mackay (anne.mackay@auckland.ac.nz)

Hon. Secretary: Assoc. Prof. Kathryn Welch  (secretary@ascs.org.au)

Hon. Treasurer: Mr R.W. Dolley (william.dolley@deakin.edu.au)

Antichton Editors:
Prof. Arthur Pomeroy (arthur.pomeroy@vuw.ac.nz)
Prof. Han Baltussen (han.baltussen@adelaide.edu.au)

Business Manager: Mr John Penwill (j.penwill@latrobe.edu.au)

Website Manager: Dr Kit Morrell (kit.morrell@sydney.edu.au)
— Contact regarding technical problems with the website and submissions to the Conferences & Events, Visiting Scholars, or Links pages (CC to Kathryn Welch).

Message Secretary: Nathan Leber (ncleber@riverview.nsw.edu.au)
– Contact regarding the ASCS Members mailing list.

Membership Secretary:Nathan Leber (ncleber@riverview.nsw.edu.au)
– Contact with membership enquiries.

 

The ASCS Journal
Antichthon
Antichthon Journal

Newsflash

ASCS 36 (2015) Conference Website