Contact Us

President: Assoc. Prof. Anne Mackay (

Hon. Secretary: Assoc. Prof. Kathryn Welch  (

Hon. Treasurer: Mr R.W. Dolley (

Antichton Editors:
Prof. Arthur Pomeroy (
Prof. Han Baltussen (

Business Manager: Mr John Penwill (

Website Manager: Dr Kit Morrell (
— Contact regarding technical problems with the website and submissions to the Links page (CC to Kathryn Welch).

Message Secretary: Nathan Leber (
– Contact regarding the ASCS Members mailing list.

Membership Secretary: Assoc. Prof. Kathryn Welch  (
– Contact with membership enquiries.


The ASCS Journal
Antichthon Journal


Entries for the Douglas Kelly Australian Essay Competition are due 25 November 2016.