ASCS

Contact Us

President: Emeritus Professor Ronald T. Ridley (r.ridley@unimelb.edu.au)

Hon. Secretary: Dr Kathryn Welch  (kathryn.welch@sydney.edu.au)

Hon. Treasurer: Mr R.W. Dolley (william.dolley@deakin.edu.au)

Antichton Editors:
Professor E. Minchin (Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au)
Professor Arthur Pomeroy (arthur.pomeroy@vuw.ac.nz)

Business Manager: Mr John Penwill (j.penwill@latrobe.edu.au)

Website Manager: Kit Morrell (kit.morrell@sydney.edu.au)
— Contact regarding technical problems with the website and submissions to the Conferences & Events, Visiting Scholars, or Links pages (CC to Kathryn Welch).

Message Secretary: Nathan Leber (ncleber@riverview.nsw.edu.au)
– Contact regarding the ASCS Members mailing list.

Membership Secretary: Timothy Scott (timothy.scott@students.mq.edu.au)
– Contact with membership enquiries.

 

The ASCS Journal
Antichthon
Antichthon Journal

Newsflash

ASCS 36 (2015) Call for Papers